The EcoBackpacker for Go Girl Guides!

 

 

gogirlguideslogoDid you know that I am a contributor to the Go Girl Guides online blog?

I love writing about hidden places to travel to around the world and I am also passionate about more women getting out there and traveling: so GGG combines both of these in one place.

They also provide women specific information about destinations and guide books for women.

The Go Girl Guide Books have been written for women travelers and provide all of the information that women need when traveling that other guide books don’t.

My latest article was published this week on the blog and if you want to read more of my work for GGG then check out my author page here.

Leave a Reply

